TERM 2010 TO 2012

Hon. Advisor
Dr Goh Hue Lang

President Emeritus

Dato Dr M Majumder

Vice President Emeritus
Dato N T Rajah

Mr Foo Wan Thot

Vice Presidents
Mrs Doreen Laidlaw
Ms Devika Rani
Ms Judy Lim

Ms Augustina Mabel Sebastian


Ms Meriam Samuel

Committee Members
Mr Chew Yew Kong
Dr Gilbert P’ng Seng Chong
Mr Cheah Weng Yue
Mr Kelvin Tan See Ean
Ms Estee Yong Kim Thai
Ms Letitia Chai

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: